JOIN KEY 103 ALL SUMMER LONG ON BOARD THE SUMMER MOVIE EXPRESS AT REGAL WESTVIEW CINEMA!

GET THERE EARLY FOR COOL PRIZES FROM THE KEY 103 STREET TEAM!! DOORS OPEN AT 9A, MOVIES START AT 10A!

WeekDatesMovies
Week 1 Tue June 17 Wed June 18 Hotel Transylvania
The Smurfs 2
Week 2 Tue June 24 & Wed June 25 Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs 2
The Pirates: Band of Misfits
Week 3 Tue July 1 & Wed July 2 Authur Christmas
Despicable Me 2
Week 4 Tue July 8 & Wed July 9 Lego
Free Birds
Week 5 Tue July 15 & Wed July 16 Adventures of Tintin
Rise of the Guardians
Week 6 Tue July 22 & Wed July 23 Kung Fu Panda 2
Madagascar 3
Week 7 Tue July 29 & Wed July 30 The Croods
Epic
Week 8 Tue August 5 & Wed August 6 Turbo
Walking With Dinosaurs
Week 9 Tue August 12 & Wed August 13

Mr. Peabody & Sherman
Rio 2